Choose department
Choose country

Britta Acheampong

Lead Digital Art Director (På barsel)

DK – Odense

+(45) 60 25 40 06

britta@redweb.dk

Jim Vestergaard

CEO - DK

DK – Odense

(+45) 22 91 96 84

jiv@redweb.dk

Luis Lucas

Backender

DK – Odense

+(45) 23 88 87 78

luis@redweb.dk

Mathias Juul Jensen

Art Director

DK – Odense

+(45) 60 25 40 03

mathias@redweb.dk

Ronni K. Gothard Christiansen

CEO

DK – Odense

VN (+84) 28 3838 9052 - DK(+45) 23 888 777

ronni@redweb.dk

Steffen Sørensen

Backender

DK – Odense

+(45) 23 88 87 78

stef@redweb.dk

Jerri K. Christiansen

CEO Vietnam

VN – Ho Chi Minh

+(84) 93 14 53 807

jerri@redweb.dk

Marcos Culajay

Frontender

GT – Guatemala city

marcos@redweb.dk

Maryna Shandak

Frontender

UA – Zaporizhzhia

maryna@redweb.dk

Oscar Iboy

Senior QA tester

GT – Guatemala

oscar@redweb.dk

Tito Alvarez

Udviklingschef

GT – Guatemala City

+502 2309-7963

tito@redweb.dk

Vladimir Shandak

Backender

UA – Zaporizhzhia

vladimir@redweb.dk